Latrobe Health Assembly

The Latrobe Health Assembly currently has 45 members of which the majority are community representatives who were selected following an open expression of interest process concluded in the latter half of 2016.

Board Members

Amanda Proposch
(Gippsland PHN)

Sharon Fisher
(Department of Health and Human Services)

John Catford
(Chairperson - Latrobe Health Assembly)

Jonathon Armstrong

Tanya Rong
(Community Board Member)

Linda Reid
(Community Board Member)

Ben Leigh
(Latrobe Community Health Services)

Andrea Gordon
(Community Board Member)

Peter Craighead
(Latrobe Regional Hospital)

Steve Piasente
(Latrobe City Council)

Assembly Members

Shane Cashman
(Victoria Police)

Elizabeth Pearson
(Quantum Support Services)

Jo Ayres
(Berry Street)

Andi Walters

Leanne Potter

Dan Poynton

Courtney Smith

Belinda Carolan

Amina Khatun

Ilona Laurie-Rhodes

Dr Len Cairns

Tony Bailey

Wendy Farmer

Leanne Potter

Alan Crosthwaite

Mark Munnich

Diane Wilkinson

Kristine Travers

Denise Stranger

Jerril Rechter

Joanne Parker

Danny O’Kelly
(Department of Health & Human Services)

Danny O’Donnell

Darryl Maybery

Den Lim

Arfa Sarfaraz Khan

Nial Finegan
(EPA Victoria)

Karen Cain
(Latrobe Valley Authority)

Brendan Bowler

Jane Barr
(Gippsland Centre against Sexual Assault)

Clare Amies
(WorkSafe Victoria)